skip navigation
NCAAU Start a Team Sports Directors Sports Rules Join AAU! Sponsors Links Contact Us

NCAAU Hall of Fame Members

We are so proud of our NCAAU Hall of Fame members and are glad you are here to check them out.  Please click on the links and pictures below when available to view biographies of each member.

INDUCTED 2004:  Rod Seaford          Antawn Jamison          Andrea Stinson

INDUCTED 2007:  Nelson Hardister          Shea Ralph
Bill Christy          John Ellington          Jean Christy

INDUCTED 2013:  Kerry Sargent          Jerry Stackhouse          Chris Paul

INDUCTED 2018:  Greensboro Area Convention & Visitor Bureau
Jessica Harris          William Hawkins, III          Jane Kilmartin
Sean Kilmartin          Talise Morris
David West          Dwayne West